The Coromantee Kings, The Akan Diaspora in the Americas

Slave Resistance

The Coromantee Kings, The Akan Diaspora in the Americas

Tuesday 8 March 2022

2pm (New York), 7pm (London), 8pm (Lagos)

This public lecture is supporting the course, The Making of Modern Africa as part of the Foundation Certificate in African History and Political Thought


Register now

Thank you for your interest in this event. Please complete the registration form below to confirm your place. You will receive a confirmation email once you have registered – please also check your junk folder.

Prior to the event, you will receive an email with details of how to access the event.